RCYC SPORTS


Sports Facility:


The Royal Canadian Yacht Club provides Members with world-class facilities and programs to complement our comprehensive sailing programs. Our Sports facilities at both the Island and City Club provide members with access to highly trained and qualified professionals in a variety of sports.

Squash – 5 International Singles Courts, 1 Doubles Court. (City)
Badminton – 3 Courts (City)
Tennis – 4 Courts (Island)
Lawn Bowling – (Island)
Aquatics – Indoor Swimming Pool (City), Outdoor Swimming Pool (Island)
Children’s Programming (City and Island)
Fitness – 4000 sq. ft. Fitness Centre plus Studio (City)
 
Whether you are interested in starting a new sport, or have played/competed for years, the RCYC Sports department would be delighted to help facilitate your participation in our programs. RCYC Sports offer age-appropriate programs for both youth and adult Members.
 
    

CONTACT:

Sports Staff Directory:


SPORTS & RACQUETS
Taylor Fawcett, Sports Director
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 358 │ E: taylor.fawcett@rcyc.ca

Agnes Kuczalska, Sports Coordinator
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 255 │ E: agnes.kuczalska@rcyc.ca

Jeff Lurie, Racquets Professional
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 426 │ E: jeff.lurie@rcyc.ca

FITNESS
Sheila Corneil, Fitness Manager
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 246 │ E: sheila.corneil@rcyc.ca

Yomi Kobayashi, Assistant Manager
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 241 │ E: yomi.kobayashi@rcyc.ca

Reza Rad, Aquatics Supervisor
T: 416-967-7245 ex 243 │ E: aquatics@rcyc.ca

CHILDREN’S CENTRE
Liliana Martins, Childcare Supervisor
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 228 │ E: liliana.martins@rcyc.ca

PRO SHOP
T: 416.967.7245 City ex. 254; Island ex. 502 │ E: proshop@rcyc.ca
 
Pro Shop Banner link