RCYC SPORTS



The Royal Canadian Yacht Club provides Members of all ages with world-class facilities and programs to complement our comprehensive sailing offerings. Our Sports facilities at both the Island and City Clubhouse are available for both competitive and recreational play. 

In addition, our Sports Department offers clinics along with educational programming and personalized lessons.


Sports Facility:

Squash – 5 International Singles Courts, 1 Doubles Court (City)
Badminton – 3 Courts (City)
Tennis – 4 Courts (Island)
Lawn Bowling – (Island)
Aquatics – Indoor Swimming Pool (City), Outdoor Swimming Pool (Island)
Children’s Programming (City and Island)
Fitness – 4000 sq. ft. Fitness Centre plus Studio (City)
 

Sports Programming:

Download 2017 / 2018 Sports Book
 

CONTACT:

SPORTS & RACQUETS
Taylor Fawcett, Sports Director
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 358 │ E: taylor.fawcett@rcyc.ca

Agnes Kuczalska, Sports Coordinator
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 255 │ E: agnes.kuczalska@rcyc.ca

Mike Wang, Racquets Professional
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 358 │ E: mike.wang@rcyc.ca

James Keene, Racquets Professional
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 358 │ E: james.keene@rcyc.ca

FITNESS
Sheila Corneil, Fitness Manager
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 246 │ E: sheila.corneil@rcyc.ca

Yomi Kobayashi, Assistant Fitness Manager
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 241 │ E: yomi.kobayashi@rcyc.ca

Reza Rad, Aquatics Supervisor
T: 416-967-7245 ex 243 │ E: aquatics@rcyc.ca

CHILDREN’S CENTRE
Liliana Martins, Childcare Supervisor
T: 416.967.7245 ex. 228 │ E: liliana.martins@rcyc.ca

PRO SHOP
T: 416.967.7245 City ex. 254; Island ex. 502 │ E: proshop@rcyc.ca